College of Medicine / About / Administrative Offices

Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, BC-71
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 297-4828
Directions

Administrative Offices

Main Number: (561) 297-4828

Office of the Dean

  • Chief Operating Officer, Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration:
    Rebecca H. Napier, MBA, SHRM-SCP
    napierr@health.fau.edu, (561) 297-4974
  • Program Manager, Dean's Administrative Support:
    Gina Seits
    gseits@health.fau.edu, (561) 297-4341
  • Coordinator, Faculty and Staff Affairs:
    Ashley Fisher, MEd
    afisher7@health.fau.edu, (561) 297-4574
  • Coordinator, Faculty and Staff Affairs:
    Anthony McCutcheon
    amccutc2@health.fau.edu, (561) 297-2176

Clinical Skills Simulation Center

Departments

Biomedical Science Department

Clinical Departments

Department of Clinical Neurosciences

Department of Emergency Medicine

Department of Medicine

Department of Population Health and Social Medicine

Department of Surgery

Department of Women's and Children's Health

Development and Events

  • Assistant Vice President, Advancement/Alumni Affairs:
    David S. Green, MBA
    davidgreen@health.fau.edu, (561) 297-4243
  • Manager, College of Medicine Events and Community Engagement:
    Jordan Hession, M.Ed.
    jhession@health.fau.edu, (561) 297-2371

Diversity Office

Facilities

Fellowship Programs

Finance

General Counsel

Graduate Medical Education

Graduate Programs

Information Technology

Library Services

  • Associate Librarian, Senior Medical Librarian, Head of the Medical and Health Sciences Collection & User Services Department:
    Michelle Keba Knecht
    kebam@health.fau.edu, (561) 297-0689

Marketing and Communications

  • Director, Marketing and Communications:
    Anne Fennimore, Ph.D., M.B.A., M.Mus.
    afennimo@health.fau.edu, (561) 297-2510

Medical Education

Medical Education - Admissions

Medical Education - Curriculum/Programs

Research

  • Director, Research Distinction Track & Learning Health Center for Research & Education, Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Science:
    Joanne Krasnoff, PhD
    jkrasnoff@health.fau.edu,
    (561) 297-1027
  • Assistant Director, Research Administration:
    Angelina Grimm
    angelinagrimm@health.fau.edu, (561) 297-4892

Residency Programs

Emergency Medicine Residency

Internal Medicine Residency

Neurology Residency

Psychiatry Residency

  • Residency Program Manager:
    Robert Bullock, M.P.A.
    bullockr@fau.edu, (561) 334-6240

Surgery Residency

Student Affairs



Last Modified 7/28/22